Property Q&A in Baltimore>Question Details

Betty Jackson, Home Buyer in Baltimore, MD

Why no one has contacted me about this property yet?

Asked by Betty Jackson, Baltimore, MD Thu Mar 29, 2012

This question is about this property:…

Help the community by answering this question:


I looked on the MLS -- nothing is for rent $1,000 in that zip code. Please give me a call, if I can help further. 443-506-9435.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Fri Mar 30, 2012

If you are looking for a rental, my suggestion is for you to locate a professional real estate agent to help you locate a suitable rental property.

An agent provides a very real and beneficial service to you by helping you with your search, setting up all the appointments, showing them to you, helping you evaluate the property for your needs, preparing the lease, looking out for your interest and protection, advising you and more. Plus, it doesn't cost you out-of-pocket to work with an agent for all of this expertise. Their fee is paid through the listing agent's agreement with the landlord. This is simply a no-brainer.

Don't just go out and get on websites to search. That's time consuming and a waste of your time in most cases. Find a good agent and work with one exclusively to help you locate an appropriate rental. This way you'll have a point of contact to help you through the entire process.

Good luck,

Kimberly Barton
CRIS, AHWD, Certified Foreclosure & Short Sale Adviser.
Employer-Assisted Housing Specialist
Champion Realty, Inc.
711 Bestgate Road, Annapolis MD 21401
410-224-0645 (Direct)
0 votes Thank Flag Link Fri Mar 30, 2012
Please give me a call -- I would be more than happy to answer any question you may have. My cell 443-506-9435.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Thu Mar 29, 2012
this is my website MARKBUYHOUSES.VPWEB.COM or call me 347-553-8519.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Thu Mar 29, 2012
are you trying to sell this property or have it rented, let me know because i have cash buyers that would be interested in buying this property!
0 votes Thank Flag Link Thu Mar 29, 2012
Betty, It may be legitimate but also be careful that it is not a scam. There is not a street address disclosed. You can search for more MLS listed properties on my website at and we can assist you from there.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Thu Mar 29, 2012
Search Advice
Ask our community a question
Email me when…

Learn more

Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer