I would like more info. about this property.

Asked by himmetwins4, Mount Prospect, IL Sat May 5, 2012

This question is about this property: http://www.trulia.com/rental/3082639732-4642-W-Patterson-Chi…

Help the community by answering this question:

+ web reference
Web reference:


Matt Laricy, Agent, Chicago, IL
Sun May 6, 2012
Another false listing from Trulia.

If your looking to buy, get a good buyers agent. This way you have someone to walk you through the process, at no cost to you.
Web Reference:  http://AmericorpRe.com
0 votes
Philip Sencer, Agent, Chicago, IL
Sun May 6, 2012
trulia is not a good site to use if you are serious about renting. Try realtor.com or my web site for 'real time' active listings or have an agent, like me, help. THere is no cost to you.
0 votes
Len Benefico, Agent, Chicago, IL
Sat May 5, 2012
That ad was a scam. $700?? If it sounds too good to be true, it usually is. that property actually rented for $2200
0 votes
Bill J Delig…, Agent, Naperville, IL
Sat May 5, 2012
NO longer available - By working with a Realtor, your search process can be much more efficient. Feel free to contact me should you need any help.

Bill J Deligiannis
0 votes
Cathi Weaver, Agent, Chicago, IL
Sat May 5, 2012
This home is no longer available. It's been rented with an option to buy.

If you need help in your home search, feel free to give me a call!

Cathi Weaver
Keller Williams Realty Partners
Web Reference:  http://www.CathiWeaver.com
0 votes
Search Advice
Ask our community a question

Email me when…

Learn more