Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Property Q&A in Missouri : Real Estate Advice

  • All132
  • Local Info5
  • Home Buying77
  • Home Selling11
  • Market Conditions2

Activity 2,322
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Kendra230511 asked:
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Ganeshrajagopal1970 asked:
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Flowconpc asked:
Wed May 31, 2017
Bridgette Farley asked:
My pictures for my listing 247 Little Mill Road in Granby Mo 64844 isnt posting correctly. I have no idea where the system got that picture. My client is not real happy!
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri May 26, 2017
Mary answered:
Hi,

Thank you for reaching out and I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. Please be advised that your listing posted on Zillow one day ago. In this case, please kindly extend your patience and allow 24 to 48 hours for the listing data to completely syndicate to Trulia.

Let me know if you have any questions and I will be happy to assist you.

Thank you for using Trulia!

Mary
Consumer Care Advocate
http://www.trulia.com/help/ask/
... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Mon May 22, 2017
Cindy_lee_3318 asked:
Would love to trade for a small house farther outside town. With maybe a little land if possible. is this possible to do?
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri May 5, 2017
Kaylabear4495 asked:
Mon May 1, 2017
Tina_9_4 asked:
A picture of my house is on a listing that was foreclosed on. It is not my house. How do I get the picture removed?
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Coldfirek50 asked:
I don't want to buy a house and you maps and properties all show houses but will not so land
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Apr 4, 2017
Erika asked:
I keep trying to re do it but it always freezes... can somebody please help me to get it back up
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Mar 27, 2017
Taylor asked:
--
This question was asked from this property: https://www.trulia.com/foreclosure/3258453579-1232-Grandview-Dr-Kirkwood-MO-63122#photo-2
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sat Mar 18, 2017
rexcloward asked:
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Brmitchener asked:
Our survey indicates that the retaining wall sits basically on the property line but that it encroaches on our property. Then, lo and behold, it fell.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search

Followers

30