Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Using Trulia in Michigan : Real Estate Advice

  • All730
  • Local Info33
  • Home Buying457
  • Home Selling82
  • Market Conditions9

Activity 129
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Kathy Crawford asked:
The original listing was through Zillow, which is showing all of the uploaded pictures. The Trulia listing is showing a Google maps picture of the wrong address. I need help correcting…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon May 8, 2017
Tracyradsvick asked:
gone. Links not working, things not displaying, unable to search commute times, see actual details about crimes in certain areas I am looking, ETC.

Glitching out continually. No connectivity…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Arasmussen asked:
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Schweiproperties asked:
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Brian48170 asked:
Sun Jan 29, 2017
Sybil asked:
Hey Sybil! Long time no talk. Golly gosh are you really interested in Kepler Lane in Saugatuck? Well if you want to hear more I think you should call ghostbusters. Who ya gonna call? Ghostbusters!…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Oct 3, 2016
Maricris A answered:
Hello,

To claim your property on Trulia, please follow the instructions below:

1. Navigate to the property page, go to the "Edit Home Facts " button
2. click the "I don't see my name" button
3. fill out the field
4. click the continue button
5. verify ownership and you're done.

Regards,

Maricris
Consumer Care Advocate
... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri Sep 30, 2016
Ronda Kokowicz asked:
Sun Sep 25, 2016
Daryllori asked:
Sun Aug 21, 2016
Sherribourque2 asked:
You are idiots that do not do any research on your information and mislead people-your website should be labeled accordingly " beware information not reliable'
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Aug 12, 2016
Cheri Jerue asked:
Why are Japanese symbols showing up on the listings? I don't speak Japanese and don't need to see them. They appeared for no reason. They are distracting, this is America, not…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Aug 11, 2016
Monkeypie_1 asked:
I own my home at 65845 Kuster Road, Lenox, MI 48050 and I want it removed from your listings immediately!!!
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sun Jul 31, 2016
Swinninger asked:
Sun Jul 24, 2016
Korrinth asked:
I know Zillow owns Trulia, but I specifically use Trulia because it doesn't have the annoying map, and I can search for homes on land based on acres and not square footage. Now I can't…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue May 31, 2016
Marlene Ayers asked:
How do you edit facts about your property?
Trulia has me listed at 92000 for value. One hundred feet of Lake Michigan beachfront. Lot size 100 x 600. Three bedroom, two bath. Wrap around…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue May 24, 2016
Kearneybridge asked:
Tue May 24, 2016
Aaron B. Lewis answered:
Call me to discuss.

Aaron B. Lewis
Associate Broker/Investor
VIE Realty Group, LLC
313-405-7337
aaronb@viereatlygroup.com

www.un4close.com
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Tue Apr 12, 2016
Lauriemac.3267 asked:
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6
Search Advice
Search

Followers

96