Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

For Rent in Michigan : Real Estate Advice

  • All728
  • Local Info32
  • Home Buying456
  • Home Selling82
  • Market Conditions9

Activity 248
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Coby.allen444 answered:
good day lenniem34. i have a perfect 3 bedroom single family apartment you will like located in stanbury detroit. you can send me a mail or text to check out the apartment
email: coby.allen444@gmail.com
phone: (435) 535 1681
... more
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
Mon Jun 19, 2017
chanel answered:
Hi I'm new to this so I can't answer your question. However there's an option to place your listing on the menu bar. Also can I ask what is the property? I'm in search of a 2 bedroom
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Thu May 18, 2017
Tori Meisterheim asked:
Wed May 3, 2017
Bethmontes823 asked:
I want to rent a pet friendly single family home with a yard for my 3 dogs to run and play in a nice place like Grosse Pointe, Dearborn, Novi, Lincoln Park Southgate Birmingham. I want a…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Apr 7, 2017
Jaydex14 answered:
Thu Mar 30, 2017
Cheryl Semos asked:
as I need to put in a 30 days notice at complex I am currently at and have been for 5 years. Can someone PLEASE help me. My email is dre6963@gmail.com or phone number is 248-820-0429 to…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 23, 2017
suefontana answered:
looking for a rental 2 plus bedroom home or townhouse for rent. Bad credit, but we have 3 years with positive rental history. looking in the Schaumburg il area or desplains il area.
1 vote 13 answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 16, 2017
1313jmc asked:
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Phazezofbuity answered:
If you make $400 a week that's $20,800 (gross) per year. At the 15% tax bracket you'll bring home (net pay) $1473 monthly. Most landlords will require that you bring home 3x's the monthly rent. Your rent should not exceed $491. ... more
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Latronda Smith answered:
Are there any houses for rent in my area of 48198 that accept section 8?
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Mariejackson28 asked:
P.s I have a stable job now and its going fine. Paying rent on time wouldn't be a problem and I don't mind paying a higher security deposit.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Jan 17, 2017
Ctlmeng asked:
The rental is 7230 Bluewater Dr. Unit #124, Clarkston, MI 48348
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Dec 15, 2016
Eaglecleaningcompany asked:
Thu Dec 1, 2016
Kasivallabhaneni answered:
What is the best way to rent a Cando in Novi ? I listed in Zillow . Any other suggestions
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search

Followers

95