Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Property Q&A in Kern County : Real Estate Advice

  • All14
  • Local Info2
  • Home Buying5
  • Home Selling0
  • Market Conditions1

Activity 587
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sarahsaplusmgmt asked:
On your website it shows Dorothy DeLaCruz (661) 874-6193 Listing Agent. This is incorrect it is mine. How do we fix this asap?????!!!??? If you have further questions please contact me 661-900-6842.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Oct 28, 2016
M090734 asked:
Mon Sep 5, 2016
Julesmarco answered:
Fri Aug 19, 2016
Hagrmyster asked:
--
This question was asked from this property: http://www.trulia.com/foreclosure/1048514177-10014-Silverthorne-Dr-Bakersfield-CA-93314#photo-2
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Jun 3, 2016
Webbrox asked:
Tue May 31, 2016
Uuuhhhihave655556 asked:
Thu May 26, 2016
Jason Royal asked:
I was taking care of both my parents who both passed away. They died 3 days apart. How long do I have before I have to move out being they had a reversed mortgage on their home?
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon May 2, 2016
Marilyn Roosen asked:
Wed Apr 13, 2016
Chavezrenata@gmail.com asked:
MY LOAN IS FOR 130K AND I WILL BE PUTTING IN 20K CASH - BUT IM AFRAID THE HOME WAS A LITTLE OVER PRICED.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Apr 8, 2016
Phil.lechanteur answered:
Be interested to for California city, who knows ? thanks
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Thu Mar 31, 2016
Lamolekwa asked:
Hi

id like to cancell my lease at a flat.

i got robbed at the gate at gun point at a flat owned by afcho.
it is not safe for me becauese everyday everyone complains about being robbed…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Jan 8, 2016
andyha2011 asked:
--
This question was asked from this property: http://www.trulia.com/foreclosure/1045996588-305-Haloid-Ave-Ridgecrest-CA-93555#photo-5
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sat Aug 29, 2015
Mary asked:
Sat Aug 29, 2015
Mary asked:
This question was asked from http://www.trulia.com/property/3171175099-6351-Akers-Rd-74-Bakersfield-CA-93313
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sun May 17, 2015
Rose James asked:
2nd did not allow me to put in the lot size as 10,080sqft. I am with the Bakersfield Board of Realtors
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Wed Apr 22, 2015
John Paul Loucky asked:
--
This question was asked from this property: http://www.trulia.com/property/3199363017--Apn-Nazareno-Dr-California-City-CA-93504?ecampaign=con_day_propertysearchforsale_bk&eurl=ww…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search

Followers

169