Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Property Q&A in Jersey City : Real Estate Advice

  • All1K
  • Local Info94
  • Home Buying318
  • Home Selling25
  • Market Conditions36

Activity 456
Thu Jul 20, 2017
aannuujj asked:
We have a couple of ground floor commercial use properties including a restaurant in our building who pay the same HOA as residents on per sq foot basis. Just wanted to take guidance on…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Jun 29, 2017
Karina Arroyave asked:
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Sonata Rhia asked:
We live in a small condo building (5 units) and our management company recently discovered that our monthly maintenance fees are not split by percentage square footage (as stated in our…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sun Feb 12, 2017
Rockmydel2728 asked:
Sun Jul 31, 2016
221monroestreet asked:
Wed Apr 13, 2016
Maurpull asked:
Sun Apr 10, 2016
Rgm1119 asked:
Thu Aug 13, 2015
Chaksgirl asked:
Hi, I am recently purchased a 2-family property that has a ground floor in-law suite that I cannot legally rent out. The property is completely updated and I'm wondering if I can legally…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Jul 14, 2015
Daniel Mckensie asked:
Fri May 8, 2015
Dominique Edwards answered:
Hi it sounds the best thing to do in your situation is connect with a local agent to get your home on the real estate market and downsize to a smaller property.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Sun Apr 5, 2015
Marco Didomizio asked:
--
This question was asked from this property: http://www.trulia.com/homes/New_Jersey/Jersey_City/sold/21910302-5-Hampton-Ct-Jersey-City-NJ-07302
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 19, 2015
cpercival10 asked:
Housing code enforcement individual responded by saying it could only be used as a basement and was not more helpful in my attempt to get clarification
Note: Basement has full bath (shower…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Feb 5, 2015
lawsis asked:
--
This question was asked from this property: http://www.trulia.com/homes/New_Jersey/Jersey_City/sold/983988-90-Booraem-Ave-Jersey-City-NJ-07307
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Jan 20, 2015
diamondramirez asked:
I would like to speak to someone who can explain this to me a little more in detail.
Thank you

--
This question was asked from this property: http://www.trulia.com/homes/New_Jersey/Je…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Jan 12, 2015
Lori Rose asked:
--
This question was asked from this property: http://www.trulia.com/homes/New_Jersey/Jersey_City/sold/1000439606-16-Manning-Ave-Jersey-City-NJ-07304
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search

Followers

393