Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Foreclosure in Illinois : Real Estate Advice

  • All416
  • Local Info12
  • Home Buying252
  • Home Selling50
  • Market Conditions7

Activity 963
Sat Jul 2, 2016
Jeff Nobleza answered:
Attorney Adam Gurney is great. You can call his office at 312-854-8092 and ask for him. His first consultation over the phone is free. adam@lawfirmmiles.com

Jeff Nobleza
@Properties
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Thu Jun 23, 2016
Billandgitana asked:
Sun May 22, 2016
Bob Brandt answered:
To see if anything illegal and if proper legal notice to occupants has occurred you should consult a foreclosure lawyer in that state.
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Sun May 15, 2016
Maryann asked:
Sun May 8, 2016
Elhanafi1 asked:
Tue May 3, 2016
Christine Benesa asked:
Hello,

Your website wrongfully has our home as in foreclosure and that is not the case. Please correct! We have saved our home, and interested parties should not contact a foreclosure…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Apr 4, 2016
Timburr1985 answered:
I am not asking what goes on the 1099-C. I want to know when and how the value of the property is calculated. I understand that is then taken away from the loan balance then the 1099-C is issued. ... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Wed Mar 30, 2016
Bill Hayes asked:
Mon Mar 28, 2016
Karen Peyton answered:
Actually, when in comes to buying a foreclosure the better questions are "What" and "Who." After these two are answered, "when" and "how" may not matter.
Contact an agent in the area of the foreclosure for help.

Good luck!
... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Mon Mar 21, 2016
Roziegerci answered:
uhm idkgdkvfufujerigu vjeiufgeifugvh firhfbedjwfuyetyfuwgvtkg4gyh fugteyafhetgahew4vtgyaitgfvy fuhvdgf
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri Mar 18, 2016
Zoieylynn2009 asked:
Fri Mar 4, 2016
Hetal Patel asked:
Wed Feb 17, 2016
Lillian Frazier asked:
You are showing this property in foreclosure status and this isn't the case. So please update this information accordingly
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 10, 2016
Trujillo answered:
Deutsche Bank
60 Wall Street
New York, NY, USA
0 votes 9 answers Share Flag
1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search

Followers

108