1632 Bailey, Wall, NJ 07719 - why was Nicole's review so bad; there isn't even a back house on this property? Do you check your reviewers?

Asked by Ron, Wall, NJ Sat Jun 5, 2010

Ron

Help the community by answering this question:

+ web reference
Web reference:

Answers

7
Francesca Patrizio’s answer
Francesca Pa…, Agent, Manasquan, NJ
Thu Dec 15, 2011
Ron,

Looks like Diane was able to nip this in the bud for you. Thanks for the link. Looks like this property sold in 7/2010. Any chance you are still int he market for a home. Is there anyway I can assist.

Sincerely,
Francesca Patrizio, Broker Sales Associate, ePro, SRES
Francesca@PatrizioRe.com
732.606.2931
Web Reference:  http://www.PatrizioRE.com
0 votes
Diane Glander, Agent, Spring Lake, NJ
Mon Jun 7, 2010
Hi Ron,
I have reported Nicole's review to Trulia. The review feature was not meant to review a specific property, but a neighborhood/town/section of town, etc.
I'm sorry and hope this is not your property. Once the "Trulia police" see it, they should remove it. I would imagine it is a violation of the community guidelines, too.
Web Reference:  http://www.dianeglander.com
0 votes
Ron, , Wall, NJ
Sun Jun 6, 2010
Here is the link for 1632 Bailey, Wall, NJ - please scroll down to rate and review - and could you please get back to me? Thanks.

http://www.trulia.com/property/3012394159-1632-Bailey-Rd-Wal…
0 votes
Ron, , Wall, NJ
Sun Jun 6, 2010
Here is the link for 1632 Bailey, Wall, NJ - please scroll down to rate and review - and could you please get back to me? Thanks.

http://www.trulia.com/property/3012394159-1632-Bailey-Rd-Wal…
0 votes
Mary Petti, Agent, Edison, NJ
Sun Jun 6, 2010
ROn,

What review are you speaking of? Trulia participants do not "review" anything...this is a question and answer forum.
0 votes
Francesca Pa…, Agent, Manasquan, NJ
Sat Jun 5, 2010
My thoughts exactly, Deborah . . . I tried to search Trulia for the above referenced reveiw to no avail.

Ron, if u can provide us with a link . . . cut and past the URL, we can serve u better!

Sincerely,
Francesca
Web Reference:  http://www.PatrizioRE.com
0 votes
Deborah Madey, Agent, Brick, NJ
Sat Jun 5, 2010
can you provide a link to the review?
0 votes
Search Advice
Search
Ask our community a question

Email me when…

Learn more