Please be advised that I have removed the Google image that is displayed on your property page.
Regarding your personal information, I apologize for the confusion this has caused. Please note anytime a person logged into their profile and is looking at a listing, their personal contact information will auto-populate in the box to make it easy for them to send their contact information to the listing owner. This information is only visible to that specific person. Once you logged out your Trulia profile, those information will no longer be displayed.
Thank you for using Trulia,