Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Rentals in Fairfield County : Real Estate Advice

  • All44
  • Local Info4
  • Home Buying25
  • Home Selling2
  • Market Conditions5

Activity 110
Sun Nov 19, 2017
Missericaf asked:
This is my property that I had listed on Zillow and had since inactivated it but it is still listed on here and feeding to Zillow. Please deactivate it immediately
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Wlw822 asked:
I want to lower the monthly rental
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Sep 5, 2017
The Garthman Team answered:
The commission in CT is most often paid by the landlord.

In a rare situation, the tenant may pay the commission, however, a Realtor has to disclose if he is getting a commission from the tenant prior to showing an apartment.

A Realtor also has to fully disclose if he/she is getting a commission from both sides of the transaction as well.

Hope that helps!

The Garthman Team
203-461-6126
... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Jennifer Bender asked:
Something that is 1,300 and under that includes utilities would be the best for me. It would be great if it's nearby downtown Ridgefield because I don't drive.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Paulo_rodela asked:
Sat May 13, 2017
allevy2 answered:
Yes - three conservative synagogues and two reformed at least
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Victoria Balarezo asked:
Mon Nov 28, 2016
John Loprete asked:
Thu Nov 10, 2016
Khadija Stevens asked:
Thu Oct 20, 2016
Ihram1635 asked:
Sat Oct 1, 2016
Agentali2020 answered:
the landlord pays for the finder fee my dear, if you have a rental I can put it on the MLS for you and get you a good tenant, the fee is first months rent, please message me if you are interested, you will have a good experience with me from start to finish. ... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri Jul 15, 2016
Barbara Cahill answered:
There is a property at 21 Pine Mountain Road, Ridgefield, CT 4 X 3.5 $3500. Will accept "small" dogs.
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5
Search Advice
Search

Followers

140