Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Home Selling in Cuyahoga County : Real Estate Advice

  • All13
  • Local Info1
  • Home Buying7
  • Home Selling2
  • Market Conditions1

Activity 180
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Lisadressler2003 asked:
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Vitoria asked:
Thu Aug 24, 2017
Valori D. Barnes asked:
I am moving into senior citizen community. House payments current, just cannot live alone anylonger.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Kathy Burgreen answered:
Are the photos showing up on Zillow or is it both websites don't have pictures? On Zillow, you can go to your listing and add /edit photos.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Kathy Burgreen answered:
Trulia is for permanent residential listings only. Mobile homes on leased land (you pay space rent) is considered "personal property" - not real estate.
You need to go to www.mhvillage.com (manufactured homes village). It's a great website for buying and selling mobile homes. ... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Sun Jul 2, 2017
Consolojohn asked:
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Bervin70 asked:
19,000 sq ft is zoned residential. I am representing the remaining homeowners on this city block. A total of 4 houses. The land is where the value is. Cleveland Clinic is building an IBM…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sun Jan 29, 2017
Felix Rivera asked:
Sat Jan 14, 2017
Bscebbi asked:
When I search Trulia.com a reality co. phone number appears not mine.
Please have my phone number appear for my listing!
440-342-5500
Thank you Beth Scebbi
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Nov 21, 2016
Mary_casa asked:
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Kenny Berman asked:
Wed Aug 31, 2016
Marie asked:
listing agent? Please describe my options and point me to where I can view this on your website. My home is now posted on Zillow.com.
email: mariepridemore@yahoo.com
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Aug 29, 2016
Scott Godzyk answered:
The best way to compare rates is to call a couple of local agents, ask what they charge and most important what you will get for what you pay. Websites that have agents bid on you may not tell you what you can learn by calling an agent direct. It is illegal for agents to discuss average commissions. ... more
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Search Advice
Search

Followers

87