Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Home Selling in Cook County : Real Estate Advice

  • All32
  • Local Info2
  • Home Buying13
  • Home Selling5
  • Market Conditions0

Activity 794
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Howard Bell asked:
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Webuyhousescoldcash answered:
Hello here's your best solutions and get something out of it especially saving your credit and no more debtt contact me soon webuyhousescoldcash@gmail.com
0 votes 38 answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Aecagain2005 answered:
My son was given 60 days to move out of the house he was renting because it has been sold. He has found a new house to rent but the current LL wants him to pay rent for the entire 60 days. That doesn't seem right or legal to me. ... more
0 votes 23 answers Share Flag
Thu Feb 23, 2017
Jae_rex asked:
The short-sale occurred in 2012. Fast forward to 2017, they are asking for the difference between the asking price and selling price. What can I do?
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Lplistings asked:
Fri Feb 3, 2017
Susie Kay answered:
Appraisal is ordered by the buyer's lender so the buyer will get a copy.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Sun Jan 15, 2017
Susie Kay answered:
Tue Dec 27, 2016
Gociaf asked:
I want to sell my condo, my agent told nr that i have to pay listing insertion fee, is or correct? Or the agent should be responsible for those costs?
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Dec 9, 2016
Scott Godzyk answered:
Trulia does not edit listings or ads, you have to log in, click your name upper right, look for listings and edit
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Thu Dec 8, 2016
Mitchell Ashmore asked:
It's Main South, not Ridgewood.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Oct 25, 2016
Syedh answered:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search

Followers

115