Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Berwyn : Real Estate Advice

  • All120
  • Local Info7
  • Home Buying41
  • Home Selling12
  • Market Conditions1

Activity 105
Sun Nov 5, 2017
Frank S. answered:
Hello Yadi, let us know if you have any further issues with your file, If the judgement comes back it would have to be in payment arrangements for three months or paid in full to qualify. ... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Silvana.chavez asked:
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Vsdorado asked:
Thu Sep 21, 2017
Karen Peyton answered:
Your sister will have to refinance the mortgage loan to remove your name. A refinance is the process.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Jackie Benson answered:
Thu Jan 26, 2017
Jeffrey Nobleza answered:
Generally speaking, the lease runs with the land. This means that your lease would just transfer to the new owner.

However, if you would like to explore the possibility of buying a place instead of renting- let me know. There are down payment assistance programs out there to help.

Jeff Nobleza
At Properties
... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Thu Jan 5, 2017
LVGEORGE asked:
As Investors, we are looking to Convert both 2 to 10 units up to the Larger Commercial Apt. Buildings, up to 100 units, into Condo units. We are Interested in the Western Chicago Suburban…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Oct 28, 2016
Dimpel asked:
Tue Oct 18, 2016
BRANDI answered:
Wed Jul 6, 2016
Roseannsroor asked:
Thu Mar 17, 2016
Francisco Perez answered:
I can help! I am an agent that knows the system. I can help you. Reach me at fperez@meltzerre.com
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Wed Dec 9, 2015
Jimzwerman answered:
How can ,you a void , closing cost ?
0 votes 8 answers Share Flag
Tue Sep 15, 2015
Trevolyn Haines answered:
Just go to your local building department and let them know what happened. They will be happy to help you with the process.

Good luck.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Tue Apr 21, 2015
Rex001inc asked:
the house I rent and live in Chicago Illinois has been sold in a sheriff sale the new owners Realty Group are now offering me a new lease which is more money that I paid before I cannot…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 25, 2015
Jose Villasenor answered:
The Berwyn market is currently up and now is a great time to sell!!!
0 votes 5 answers Share Flag
Wed Feb 25, 2015
Jose Villasenor answered:
3527 WISCONSIN Ave, Berwyn. Is a great location. How can I help you?
Jose Villasenor
PAV REALTORS
773 818 6343
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Mon Feb 23, 2015
Ben Rivera answered:
Was this a closing by Hubzu? Some companies charge fees like this. Similar to when agents subtract a portion of their commission. You can counter offer the fee or contract the client to pay the difference. Good luck ... more
0 votes 4 answers Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5
Search Advice
Search
Berwyn Zip Codes

Followers

195