Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Alaska : Real Estate Advice

  • All28
  • Local Info3
  • Home Buying12
  • Home Selling7
  • Market Conditions1

Activity 446
Sun Jun 26, 2016
bruce barcus asked:
I purchased a 4plex last August with a 0 down VA loan. I have refurbished all the apts, installed a water softening system, all new appliances and carpets and the property values have risen…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Jun 21, 2016
Mrichardson asked:
I am the owner and would like to update with photos. This was just listed this morning.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Jun 20, 2016
Mfullerdds asked:
Fri Jun 3, 2016
Arcticmidwife asked:
Thu Jun 2, 2016
Holly Stanton asked:
Thu Jun 2, 2016
Holly Stanton asked:
Tue May 31, 2016
Noorali6939 answered:
visit it
http://goo.gl/pDVHup
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri May 27, 2016
Gharr14943 answered:
Did you relocate yet?

My property is located at 903-A Nelchina Street, Anchorage, Alaska 99501. How can I help you?

George Harrison

email: gharr14943@aol.com


907-884-1041 ... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri May 13, 2016
Jeffrey.hase asked:
extension. Realtor was the listing licensee representing herself making 3% brokerage commission. She has a back up offer where she is acting as both the selling and the listing licensee…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon May 9, 2016
Cody Kreitel asked:
I can see the listing on trulia but I can't find how to access it to edit it.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Apr 25, 2016
Belladracul asked:
Fri Mar 25, 2016
Kaye Witherspoon asked:
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Mar 25, 2016
Kaye Witherspoon asked:
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sat Mar 19, 2016
Mike Stassen asked:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search

Followers

9