What is the BEST Florida Real Estate Review Exam Company on line?

Asked by Cmb930, Miami, FL Wed Jun 12, 2013

Help the community by answering this question:

+ web reference
Web reference:

Answers

8
Stacy Nichols, Agent, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue May 24, 2016
I passed my Florida Real Estate Exam on my first try! Thanks to FloridaRealEstateSchool.com. This was my second school I took the course with which I barely passed the course exam. I couldn't pass the state exam so I was forced to enroll with another school for a good review. I took the free demo from FloridaRealEstateSchool.com narrated online course. I think the schools exam prep course was the main reason why I passed my state exam on my first try. It was packed with thousands of exam questions and mocked exams. The instructor support was amazing they were available 24/7 which I called all throughout the weekend and they walked me step by step with every math question I had a question regarding. This school was amazing! I have my Florida Real Estate License!
0 votes
Brad Larson, , Fort Myers, FL
Fri Oct 4, 2013
Take a look at Larson Exam Tutor, built specifically for the Florida Sales Associate state exam. You can try for free before buying and includes about 1200 questions broken up into the different exam content areas.
0 votes
Carol Claudon, Agent, Seminole, FL
Thu Sep 5, 2013
I also have used Bob Houge, and they send test results into the state and keep records of my completed coursework, so in the unlikely event that the state government gets something wrong (cough--yes, this is a sarcastic comment), then I always have a back-up to my own records.
0 votes
does 303 lakeridge rd 76108 lakeside tx home have a view through the sliding glassdoor into the sunroom
Flag Fri Jun 24, 2016
Iryna Lazaus…, Agent, Seminole, FL
Wed Aug 28, 2013
I agree Bob Houge Real Estate School is great.
0 votes
Ilya Zobanov, Agent, St Petersburg, FL
Mon Jun 17, 2013
Yes, Bob Houge, and they have on-line deal, so you can do it from home. But I like their classes too.
0 votes
Nancy Rieg, Agent, Tampa, FL
Fri Jun 14, 2013
I have always been satisfied with Bob Hogue.

Thanks,
Nancy
0 votes
does 303 lakeridge rd 76108 lakeside tx home have a view through the sliding glassdoor into the sunroom
Flag Fri Jun 24, 2016
Maggie Hawk, Agent, New Smyrna Beach, FL
Wed Jun 12, 2013
CMB,
Learning styles are so individual, you need to check out several and see which is the best fit for you.

Some online companies offer an instructor to answer your questions, in addition to the basic review program itself. This could be of critical importance if you're the kind of person who benefits most from talking to someone about the areas where you need further explanation, but don't want to sit in a classroom..

Once you get a short list of possible candidates, do a Google search on each, looking for testimonials, and also complaints. That should help you pick the one that's right for you.

By the way, if you need to do some math review, my old teacher, Ron Climer, of the Climer School of Real Estate, in Orlando has made some excellent YouTube videos. Just be forewarned--His Hawaiian shirts are pretty wild, so you might want to put on your sunglasses!
0 votes
Jody And Dan…, Agent, Saint Petersburg, FL
Wed Jun 12, 2013
Bob Hogue, I liked it, reasonable and user friendly.
Let us know if you have any questions
0 votes
Search Advice
Search
Ask our community a question

Email me when…

Learn more