Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

For Rent in 47150 : Real Estate Advice

  • All9
  • Local Info1
  • Home Buying6
  • Home Selling0
  • Market Conditions0

Activity 1
Wed Jul 15, 2015
Dawn9311 answered:
Hello, My name is Dawn Morgan, My husband and I disabled so we have steady income. I can provide award letters.We don't need assisted home.We have 2 dogs and 1 cat.All of them are older pets, One dog 12 years,One dog is 7 years,cat is 14 years. None of the are agressive.One lab mix border collie ,One boxer,chow mix.We are more than willing to pay pet deposit so to keep our beloved pets.We can also sign a lease that is more than one year. We are looking for either 2 bed with finished basement that cold be used as a bedroom, or a three bedroom with a unfinished basement. We must have a garage. We are moving from a 3,000 sq ft space and want to down size. We have two grown children that also live with us when they are not home LOL.They will not live with us for long as they will be looking for their own places.Our monthly income is $3,778.00. We do not have good credit because of serious accidents. Everything on our credit report is medical bills. We have no other debt.We would like to spend between $900 to $1200.00 per month. We are looking for New Albany,Jeffersonville,Clarksville. Floyd Knob,East Louisville.We would like to move in between Oct 1st or Oct 15th.We live in a home with my father and are moving away because of his drinking issues.This has become intolerable for us. I can provide 8 years of bank statements showing our rental history.I can provide personal references going back 30 years. We would like a place where we can research the crime rate on our own as I know you can not recommend a certain area. I hope that someone can help us. Thank you so much for reading our history and needs.Dawn ... more
0 votes 4 answers Share Flag
Search Advice
Search

Followers

66