Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

For Rent in Miami : Real Estate Advice

  • All3K
  • Local Info257
  • Home Buying1K
  • Home Selling90
  • Market Conditions104

Activity 84
Thu Sep 21, 2017
Venessa Rodriguez asked:
- Excellent rental history
- One small non-shedding dog 5-6 lbs.
- Preference around 33161 zip code if possible
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Tue Jul 18, 2017
Marcychez305 asked:
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Tinajoseph83 asked:
Hi! I'm moving to Miami from Orlando just got my job transfer,I'm looking for month to month rentals for a couple of for me and my daughter a 2bed would be great till we get something…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Nagy6222 asked:
I already found a renter and I cannot stop the ad.
Please let me know how to do it.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Abdulrahman Sami asked:
Thu Feb 23, 2017
Ambre.labylle25 asked:
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Shorteau welsh answered:
Sun Feb 5, 2017
Judit Nagy asked:
exists. The address I am trying to post is 1610 NW North River Dr. #201. 2 bedroom condo for rent.
I tried to post it again, and it does not let me, it says the ad already exists, yet it…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Mon Sep 12, 2016
Irsber answered:
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
Fri Jul 29, 2016
Cynthiabarrera100 answered:
Hi Irene, I will have an open house tomorrow from 1 to 4 pm at 2214 SW 17 terrace Miami Fl 33145 we accept pets in case you are still looking to rent in the area.

regards

Cynthia ... more
0 votes 2 answers Share Flag
Thu Jul 28, 2016
Laura answered:
Kristen, my newly renovated, furnished 2 bdrm is for rent for 6 months. It's in a great neighborhood with cafes and shops within walking distance, has a pool, waterview and is within walking distance to the beach. Please contact me through the listing if you are interested. Thanks! Laura http://www.trulia.com/rental/3145486358-7207-Bay-Dr-15-Miami-Beach-FL-33141 ... more
0 votes 3 answers Share Flag
Tue Jul 19, 2016
Syreeta asked:
Preferably something close to the MIA airport. Being close to the transportation line is a big plus. 2 flight attendant looking to share a place. Nice clean safe apartment space.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Wed Jun 22, 2016
Avivamalayev asked:
i tried cancelling my listing for 3790 royal palm ave. miami beach 33140; i am having troublw doing so. please help. email me at avivamalayev@gmail.com
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Wed Mar 30, 2016
Cyndia asked:
Wed Feb 24, 2016
Yanoska Diaz answered:
I believe that the information you edit on Zillow will soon be reflected on Trulia, just give it a little time.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5
Search Advice
Search

Followers

994