Trulia Community - Advice from neighbors and local experts

Find Your Community
We couldn't find that location. Please try again.
Get Expert Advice

Design & Decor : Nationwide Real Estate Advice

  • All720K
  • Local Info60K
  • Home Buying264K
  • Home Selling45K
  • Market Conditions26K

Activity 427
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Betty Brady asked:
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Susie Kay answered:
Your question is very general. The answer is depending on your contractor and how upgraded you want your home to be.
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Pamela H Hutton asked:
Thu Aug 24, 2017
goblue11654 answered:
Builder did not want to let us hire his designer
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Sunny Issac answered:
Of course...There are several builders there in India.In India home making is very important because of the Indian culture they considering home as temple.New house improvement is an art.When building a home we are building dreams. ... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Sat May 27, 2017
Susie Kay answered:
We are not the expert on legal matter. As a matter of fact, there are attorneys at every title company. That's the answer to you legal question. The fact that you have contacted 3 different title companies and all said the same thing means you do need to show proof. ... more
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
Wed May 17, 2017
Lscott132 asked:
Sun May 14, 2017
Musicman8 asked:
Hi Jason Sokody. I saw your profile on Trulia and wanted to see if you could help me. I am not ein selling but in updating the property info for 1310 Walden ave 14211
I am the owner.

Purchased…
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Sat Apr 29, 2017
John Smith asked:
Sat Mar 25, 2017
B967cameron asked:
buying a lot in Port Charlotte in flood zone.AE
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Thu Mar 9, 2017
grehk2 asked:
It is great because it stays cool but gets very dirty quickly if people are swimming. Other than power washing it all the time, any suggestions to keep it clean.
0 votes 0 Answers Share Flag
Wed Mar 8, 2017
shay2015 answered:
I've recently had my carpet cleaned by Aladdin Oriental Rug services. They did an excellent job! http://www.aladdinorientalrug.com/ (732) 456-5511
0 votes 1 answer Share Flag
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Search Advice
Search