$950/mo
For Rent

Highland

Denver, CO 80211 (Highland) See your commute times

Available
May 25th
Lease Terms
Yearly Lease
Utilities
$40/mo
Roommates
You + 3 other people

Details

Posted 18 days ago

For Rent > CO > Denver > 80211 > Highland > Highland
4 Bedrooms / 3 full Bathrooms
Room available has a private bathroom
Utilities include Broadband Internet, Electricity, Gas, Heating, Trash, Water
No pets allowed

Description

Report this Listing Listing Reported

[Female Roommates Only]

THE SPACE
- 2500 sqft, 4 stories with large rooftop deck
- 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms
- Open floor plan with high-end designer finishes throughout
- Massive chef's kitchen with new Viking appliances, oversized island, quartz counters, built-in wine rack, walk-in pantry, and plenty of storage
- Bright space and tall ceilings with large windows, lots of natural light, and balcony in furnished common area
- Full-size laundry room with new HE washer/dryer
- Dual thermostat controls for heating/AC
- Wet bar adjacent to rooftop patio entry
- Views from rooftop deck
- Ample street parking right in front of unit
- Attached garage spot available for rent

THE LOCATION
- Amazing location at 35th & Tejon, in one of Denver's hottest neighborhoods
- Part of new luxury development, LoHi Place, built only 2 years ago
- Quiet, safe, young neighborhood surrounded by plenty of restaurants, parks, bike paths, hair salons, coffee shops, and work-out facilities
- 6 min drive or 20 min walk to Downtown Denver; 2 min from great restaurants and shops, including Linger, Root Down, Little Man Ice Cream, across the street from a yoga studio

THE TERMS
- 13-month lease starting May 25-June 1, potential to renew
- $950+/month depending on room rented
- $950: first floor windowless bedroom with adjacent private full bathroom, option to add on adjacent living space/office with large windows
- $1000-1020: bright third floor bedrooms (2 available) with shared full bathroom with double vanity; note: additional non-assigned bathroom available on the second floor
- Shared utilities include electricity/gas and high-speed internet (estimated ~$30-40/month but will vary by season)
- Water, trash, HOA fees are included!
- Must be very clean and respectful of shared furniture in common areas

THE IDEAL ROOMMATE(S)
- Age: 21-35yo female
- Pets: prefer no pets
- Lifestyle: very clean/organized, quiet; no smoking or drug use; social drinking okay but no partying
- Occupation: student or professional with stable income
- Furniture: ideally not bringing in a lot of furniture for shared living spaces as the living/dining room will be mostly furnished with modern pieces from West Elm, Crate & Barrel, IKEA

ABOUT ME
I will be working as a resident physician at a hospital nearby and am looking for 3 other female students or professionals to room with! I love exploring new restaurants, traveling, and dabbling in photography. As a roommate, I'm super clean and organized, quiet, and respectful of your space and privacy, and I would hope for the same in a roommate. :) Since work will be very busy with long hours, I anticipate mostly just being home to sleep, but would love to hang out whenever I have down time.

Feel free to email me with any questions or text me at 700-900-52## (replace ## with sum of 11+14).

See businesses, schools, and crimes near this home


Maps and information about what's nearby. Show more

Create a Rental Listing


Have a property like this one to rent out? Show more
Have a property like this one to rent out?
Find the right tenant by listing it on Trulia. It's free!

Contact Info


Ann
Ann, 28 yrs old, Female
Text (720) 900-5225


Avoid Scams: Never send money without seeing the place first.

We value your privacy! Trulia's Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.

Discover more homes


Discover more homes like this one. Show more