Market Conditions in Raleigh : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

53
knightdalevee, Renter in Raleigh, NC
knightdalevee asked:
are u near public transportation?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Aug 3, 2014 Market Conditions in Southwest Raleigh
Stephanie, Renter in 27616
Stephanie asked:
how are the elementary schools?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Jul 10, 2014 Market Conditions in Northeast Raleigh
Donna Torres, Renter in Raleigh, NC
Donna Torres asked:
nearest grocery store
0 votes Share Flag Wed May 21, 2014 Market Conditions in Southwest Raleigh
Adrienne, Renter in 27610
Adrienne asked:
How good are there schools?
0 votes Share Flag Sat Apr 12, 2014 Market Conditions in Southeast Raleigh
derekmoore637, Home Buyer in South Euclid, OH
derekmoore637 asked:
WHAT IS THE NEAREST COLLEGE?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Mar 30, 2014 Market Conditions in North Hills
Margaret, Home Buyer in Raleigh, NC
Margaret asked:
What public schools please?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Jan 26, 2014 Market Conditions in Umstead
Sabrina Sewa…, Renter in 27610
Sabrina Seward asked:
how close is it to public transportation?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Dec 19, 2013 Market Conditions in North Raleigh
Davidborjas, Home Buyer in Raleigh, NC
Davidborjas asked:
ican..rent..thishome,
0 votes Share Flag Thu Dec 5, 2013 Market Conditions in Southeast Raleigh
Megan Marsha…, Home Buyer in North Raleigh, Raleigh...
Megan Marshall asked:
4629 Landovoer Crest Dr, raleigh, nc
0 votes Share Flag Thu Oct 31, 2013 Market Conditions in Northeast Raleigh
lilcoot_26, Home Buyer in 27610
lilcoot_26 asked:
Nearest Hospital
0 votes Share Flag Mon Oct 21, 2013 Market Conditions in Southeast Raleigh
1 2 3
Search Advice

Followers

438
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > North Carolina > Wake County > Raleigh > Market Conditions in Raleigh
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer