Property Q&A in Grapevine : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

30
knichollsj4, Home Buyer in Coppell, TX
knichollsj4 asked:
Has this property sold?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Sep 22, 2013 Property Q&A in Grapevine
indomex, Home Owner in Grapevine, TX
indomex asked:
Who owns this property?
0 votes Share Flag Sat Aug 31, 2013 Property Q&A in Grapevine
josiegrij20, Renter in Grapevine, TX
josiegrij20 asked:
can there be pets??
0 votes Share Flag Sat May 25, 2013 Property Q&A in Grapevine
pepelniza, Renter in Grapevine, TX
pepelniza asked:
Hi. Can i rent this house? May til August?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Apr 11, 2013 Property Q&A in Grapevine
michaelthoma…, Home Owner in Grapevine, TX
michaelthomasoleary asked:
is this home available for sale?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Dec 26, 2012 Property Q&A in Grapevine
vinay.singh28, Home Buyer in Grapevine, TX
vinay.singh28 asked:
how can i request to view this property?
0 votes Share Flag Sat Aug 25, 2012 Property Q&A in Grapevine
Cyle Brossman, Home Buyer in Fort Worth, TX
Cyle Brossman asked:
Master suite is up or down stairs?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Aug 8, 2012 Property Q&A in Grapevine
Echo Roth, Renter in McKinney, TX
Echo Roth asked:
does anyone know how long the lease term is?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Jun 28, 2012 Property Q&A in Grapevine
Sduenas31, Home Buyer in Bellville, TX
Sduenas31 asked:
Did the house got sold?
0 votes Share Flag Wed May 30, 2012 Property Q&A in Grapevine
steven rhodes, Home Buyer in Grapevine, TX
steven rhodes asked:
how many living areas are in the main house?
0 votes Share Flag Mon May 28, 2012 Property Q&A in Grapevine
Fb55, Home Buyer in Grapevine, TX
Fb55 asked:
what is the address so i can lookat?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Feb 23, 2012 Property Q&A in Grapevine
Fb55, Home Buyer in Grapevine, TX
Fb55 asked:
how do you go look at this house?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Feb 23, 2012 Property Q&A in Grapevine
1 2
Search Advice

Followers

177
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > Texas > Tarrant County > Grapevine > Property Q&A in Grapevine
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer