Market Conditions in San Diego : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

154
Michelle Cli…, Renter in Mira Mesa, San Diego,...
Michelle Clinton asked:
miramar community college
0 votes Share Flag Fri May 9, 2014 Market Conditions in Mira Mesa
Annette Guess, Renter in
Annette Guess asked:
where is the swimming pool?
0 votes Share Flag Sat Apr 26, 2014 Market Conditions in Ocean Crest
miketrocky, Home Buyer in San Diego, CA
miketrocky asked:
cost per month ?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Apr 13, 2014 Market Conditions in Ridgeview - Webster
joediab, Home Buyer in San Diego, CA
joediab asked:
Downtown San Diego
0 votes Share Flag Thu Apr 3, 2014 Market Conditions in Kensington
Cjcoverumsey, Home Buyer in San Diego, CA
Cjcoverumsey asked:
Send info only on 92037
0 votes Share Flag Mon Mar 24, 2014 Market Conditions in La Jolla Village
Eric.fox, Home Buyer in New York, NY
Eric.fox asked:
charter schools
0 votes Share Flag Mon Mar 17, 2014 Market Conditions in Point Loma Heights
Ifnh, Home Buyer in San Diego, CA
Ifnh asked:
7700 parkway drive la mesa 91942
0 votes Share Flag Wed Feb 12, 2014 Market Conditions in Tierrasanta
Joyce Roper,  in College Park, MD
Joyce Roper asked:
Are the taxes really 25K?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Jan 17, 2014 Market Conditions in Black Mountain Ranch
Lisa, Renter in Portland, OR
Lisa asked:
Solds on via alacante
0 votes Share Flag Sun Dec 15, 2013 Market Conditions in La Jolla Village
leandrobassi…, Home Buyer in
leandrobassili asked:
Is it dangerous?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Dec 1, 2013 Market Conditions in Teralta West
Silvia Torres, Home Buyer in Chula Vista, CA
Silvia Torres asked:
How much is the monthly rent dor the land???
0 votes Share Flag Wed Nov 20, 2013 Market Conditions in Mira Mesa
Jade Bu, Renter in Honolulu, HI
Jade Bu asked:
ucsd hillcrest medical center
0 votes Share Flag Thu Nov 7, 2013 Market Conditions in University City
Clauchmen, Home Buyer in Harleysville, PA
Clauchmen asked:
Armstrong street
0 votes Share Flag Mon Nov 4, 2013 Market Conditions in Clairemont Mesa East
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Search Advice

Followers

838
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > California > San Diego County > San Diego > Market Conditions in San Diego
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer