Schools in San Antonio : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

125
Christi Guti…, Renter in San Antonio, TX
Christi Gutierrez asked:
memorial high school
0 votes Share Flag Mon Sep 16, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Mary Westbro…, Renter in San Antonio, TX
Mary Westbrook asked:
Is this property still available?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Sep 13, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
krupicka.sus…, Renter in San Antonio, TX
krupicka.susan asked:
Is this churchill high school?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Sep 12, 2013 Schools in Eden
dana.garcia, Home Buyer in San Antonio, TX
dana.garcia asked:
What HS is this address zoned to?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Sep 6, 2013 Schools in Braun's Farm
Sylavam, Home Buyer in San Antonio, TX
Sylavam asked:
can you still attend cambridge elementary?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Sep 4, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
jeffrey.s.mc…, Home Buyer in San Antonio, TX
jeffrey.s.mcmillin asked:
check your map!
0 votes Share Flag Thu Aug 22, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Mouseymousey7, Home Buyer in San Antonio, TX
Mouseymousey7 asked:
what year was memorial high school built?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Aug 9, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Mi2hzliis, Home Buyer in Converse, TX
Mi2hzliis asked:
how far from Randolph AFB?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Aug 8, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Michelle Car…, Renter in San Antonio, TX
Michelle Carroll asked:
What high school is zoned for 724 Rittiman Rd?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Aug 4, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Michelle Car…, Renter in San Antonio, TX
Michelle Carroll asked:
738 sumner dr- what is the zoned high school
0 votes Share Flag Sun Aug 4, 2013 Schools in Willshire Terrace
Yolandagite8…, Home Buyer in San Antonio, TX
Yolandagite81.yg asked:
MacArthur high school
0 votes Share Flag Mon Jul 29, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Yolandagite8…, Home Buyer in San Antonio, TX
Yolandagite81.yg asked:
San antonio james Madison high school
0 votes Share Flag Mon Jul 29, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Javier Giral…, Renter in Weston, FL
Javier Giraldo asked:
which school are assigned to this home?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Jul 28, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Tianyalopez, Renter in San Antonio, TX
Tianyalopez asked:
Magnetelementryschool
0 votes Share Flag Fri Jul 26, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Nicy Ramsey, Home Buyer in San Antonio, TX
Nicy Ramsey asked:
what high school?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Jul 24, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Tianyalopez, Renter in San Antonio, TX
Tianyalopez asked:
Indianspringselemntry
0 votes Share Flag Tue Jul 23, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
Davidlee, Home Buyer in San Antonio, TX
Davidlee asked:
WHAT HIGH SCHOOL WOULD MY KIDS GO TO?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Jul 18, 2013 Schools in San Antonio
1 2 3 4 5 6
Search Advice

Followers

561
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > Texas > Bexar County > San Antonio > Schools in San Antonio
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer