Property Q&A in Pittsburgh : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

319
Househunter, Renter in Pittsburgh, PA
Househunter asked:
is this property for rental?
0 votes Share Flag Sat Mar 17, 2012 Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
CANDIALLEN, Home Buyer in Pitcairn, PA
CANDIALLEN asked:
IS THIS HOUSE SOLD AS IS ARE AUTION?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Mar 15, 2012 Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
rctc1359, Home Buyer in Pittsburgh, PA
rctc1359 asked:
WHAT IS THE BLOCK/LOT#S?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Mar 14, 2012 Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
Albenous, Home Buyer in Pittsburgh, PA
Albenous asked:
who can i talk to about this house?
0 votes Share Flag Sat Feb 25, 2012 Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
markscottrea…,  in Pittsburgh, PA
markscottrealestate asked:
I would like more information please.
0 votes Share Flag Wed Feb 22, 2012 Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
Christina Ch…, Home Buyer in Pittsburgh, PA
Christina Cherwinko asked:
is this house for sale still? I would like to purchase it
0 votes Share Flag Mon Feb 6, 2012 Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
Chawning Jon…, Home Buyer in Pittsburgh, PA
Chawning Jones asked:
how fixing up does this property need.?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Jan 25, 2012 Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
Sandylynn102, Home Buyer in Pittsburgh, PA
Sandylynn102 asked:
Does this property have off street parking?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Jan 17, 2012 Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
allysonredek…, Home Buyer in Pittsburgh, PA
allysonredeker asked:
Is this home still for sale???? Thanks
0 votes Share Flag Tue Dec 6, 2011 Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
redhatike, Home Buyer in Pittsburgh, PA
redhatike asked:
who owns the property?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Nov 15, 2011 Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
... 4 5 6 7 8 ...
Search Advice

Followers

308
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > Pennsylvania > Allegheny County > Pittsburgh > Property Q&A in Pittsburgh
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer