Schools in Phoenix : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

74
monica.beard…, Renter in Anthem, AZ
monica.beard20 asked:
Is the school in walking distance from this house?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Apr 9, 2013 Schools in Phoenix
tkrausert, Other/Just Looking in Phoenix, AZ
tkrausert asked:
closest walgreens drug store
0 votes Share Flag Fri Jan 25, 2013 Schools in Desert View
Mamabearwils…, Home Buyer in Salida, CA
Mamabearwilson asked:
where are the middle schools for zip 85028?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Jan 20, 2013 Schools in Paradise Valley
Juliekraiss, Home Buyer in Phoenix, AZ
Juliekraiss asked:
is this really pinnacle highschool assisgned?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Jan 17, 2013 Schools in Paradise Valley
dschesney, Other/Just Looking in Phoenix, AZ
dschesney asked:
What are the best school districts in Phoenix?
0 votes Share Flag Sat Jan 12, 2013 Schools in Phoenix
Behnam Dalaei, Renter in Scottsdale, AZ
Behnam Dalaei asked:
paradise valle unfied school
0 votes Share Flag Fri Dec 14, 2012 Schools in Paradise Valley
Trulia Phoen…, Home Buyer in Phoenix, AZ
Trulia Phoenix asked:
Where can one find a map of the school districts in Phoenix?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Nov 1, 2012 Schools in Phoenix
Tomizzo1950, Home Buyer in Phoenix, AZ
Tomizzo1950 asked:
HOW,S CRIME IN THE AREA
1 vote Share Flag Sat Oct 27, 2012 Schools in Deer Valley
Essie, Renter in Phoenix, AZ
Essie asked:
what school district is 4816n 61 ave in?
0 votes Share Flag Mon Jul 23, 2012 Schools in Phoenix
Christi Faun…, Renter in Anthem, AZ
Christi Faunce asked:
could go to sunset ridge elementary from this location?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Jul 18, 2012 Schools in Phoenix
Sandra, Renter in Phoenix, AZ
Sandra asked:
Need to know rating for Sunnyslope High School
0 votes Share Flag Thu May 17, 2012 Schools in Phoenix
superdesertp…, Other/Just Looking in Albuquerque, NM
superdesertprincess asked:
Crime looked a bit high...is it a good place for kids?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Apr 3, 2012 Schools in North Mountain
1 2 3 4
Search Advice

Followers

747
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > Arizona > Maricopa County > Phoenix > Schools in Phoenix
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer