Schools in Phoenix : Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

69
Karen Bass, Other/Just Looking in 91722
Karen Bass asked:
is this home still availabe?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Apr 2, 2015 Schools in Estrella
mountaindewg…, Renter in Detroit, MI
mountaindewgirl90 asked:
when does Detroit schools start?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Aug 3, 2014 Schools in Phoenix
Rose Trogi, Home Buyer in Glendale, AZ
Rose Trogi asked:
5963 west Kerry ln Glendale as
0 votes Share Flag Mon Aug 19, 2013 Schools in Deer Valley
sean, Other/Just Looking in Phoenix, AZ
sean asked:
How can I get my school listed?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Aug 15, 2013 Schools in 85024
Dejanaye Tho…, Real Estate Pro in Detroit, MI
Dejanaye Thompson asked:
Do they have to wear uniforms?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Aug 14, 2013 Schools in Maryvale
Karen Kortney…, Home Buyer in San Diego, CA
Karen Kortney Lewis asked:
Hows the crime rate?
0 votes Share Flag Mon Aug 5, 2013 Schools in North Mountain
Shelley.wagl…, Home Buyer in Phoenix, AZ
Shelley.wagley asked:
What day does school start for 2013 - 2014 school year?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Jul 24, 2013 Schools in Phoenix
Janice Toupa…, Home Buyer in Phoenix, AZ
Janice Toupal-Conaway asked:
campo bello elementary school
0 votes Share Flag Wed Jul 3, 2013 Schools in Deer Valley
Valinda Knig…, Renter in Phoenix, AZ
Valinda Knight asked:
what school would my son whom will be in 9th grade go to?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Jun 5, 2013 Schools in Maryvale
Linckdr, Home Buyer in Phoenix, AZ
Linckdr asked:
Port charlotte, fl 33954
0 votes Share Flag Sat Jun 1, 2013 Schools in Encanto
Saadams07, Home Buyer in Peoria, AZ
Saadams07 asked:
what high school is in this area?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Apr 17, 2013 Schools in North Mountain
monica.beard…, Renter in Anthem, AZ
monica.beard20 asked:
Is the school in walking distance from this house?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Apr 9, 2013 Schools in Phoenix
tkrausert, Other/Just Looking in Phoenix, AZ
tkrausert asked:
closest walgreens drug store
0 votes Share Flag Fri Jan 25, 2013 Schools in Desert View
Mamabearwils…, Home Buyer in Salida, CA
Mamabearwilson asked:
where are the middle schools for zip 85028?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Jan 20, 2013 Schools in Paradise Valley
Juliekraiss, Home Buyer in Phoenix, AZ
Juliekraiss asked:
is this really pinnacle highschool assisgned?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Jan 17, 2013 Schools in Paradise Valley
1 2 3 4
Search Advice

Followers

1237
Email me when…

Learn more

Meet the Trulia VIPs
Mary Jo Santistevan, Agent in Phoenix
Mary Jo Santistevan
Agent
Phoenix
James Wehner, Broker in South Scottsdale, Sc...
James Wehner
Broker
South Scottsdale, Sc...
Mike Bruen, Broker in Scottsdale
Mike Bruen
Broker
Scottsdale
Jan Green, Agent in 85250
Jan Green
Agent
85250
Home > Arizona > Maricopa County > Phoenix > Schools in Phoenix
Copyright © 2015 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer