Shopping & Local Amenities in New Jersey : Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

72
vlink, Renter in West New York, NJ
vlink asked:
where is starbucks?
0 votes Share Flag Mon Apr 27, 2015 Shopping & Local Amenities in North Bergen
Jane conlon, Renter in Bayonne, NJ
Jane conlon asked:
Senior apartments
0 votes Share Flag Thu Mar 19, 2015 Shopping & Local Amenities in Jersey City
John Holub, Renter in 07450
John Holub asked:
Catholic Churches
0 votes Share Flag Sun Nov 9, 2014 Shopping & Local Amenities in Ridgewood
Keven Lion, Renter in 07840
Keven Lion asked:
is there a walmart?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Nov 2, 2014 Shopping & Local Amenities in Sparta
Ellen Rose, Other/Just Looking in Leadville, CO
Ellen Rose asked:
is there a starbucks nearby?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Sep 3, 2014 Shopping & Local Amenities in Perth Amboy
melbaguio, Home Buyer in Maywood, NJ
melbaguio asked:
there are any public pools
0 votes Share Flag Thu Jul 3, 2014 Shopping & Local Amenities in Maywood
bella17911, Renter in Edison, NJ
bella17911 asked:
where is the nearest grocery store?
0 votes Share Flag Mon May 19, 2014 Shopping & Local Amenities in Clark
diane.scalic…, Renter in Denville, NJ
diane.scalice01 asked:
where is the nearest bank of america?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Apr 11, 2014 Shopping & Local Amenities in Denville
sumpad, Renter in Mahwah, NJ
sumpad asked:
distance to a&p
0 votes Share Flag Sat Mar 29, 2014 Shopping & Local Amenities in Mahwah
Shelley Robe…, Renter in Montclair, NJ
Shelley Roberts asked:
is heat and hot water included?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Mar 14, 2014 Shopping & Local Amenities in West Orange
Belisa, Renter in New Rochelle, NY
Belisa asked:
chopping center
0 votes Share Flag Sun Feb 9, 2014 Shopping & Local Amenities in Bayonne
Liz, Renter in Newark, NJ
Liz asked:
how is the crime?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Dec 3, 2013 Shopping & Local Amenities in Forest Hill
1 2 3 4
Search Advice

Followers

373
Email me when…

Learn more

Meet the Trulia VIPs
Tom Hinz, Real Estate Pro in New Jersey
Tom Hinz
Real Estate Pro
New Jersey
Robert J. Scully, Jr.,..., Agent in Avalon, NJ
Robert J. Scully, Jr.,...
Agent
Avalon, NJ
Home > New Jersey > Shopping & Local Amenities in New Jersey
Copyright © 2015 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer