Market Conditions in Jacksonville : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

109
Livi Ekz, Home Buyer in Manchester, NJ
Livi Ekz asked:
peanut free schools
0 votes Share Flag Sun Oct 5, 2014 Market Conditions in Biscayne Terrace
Memephelps09, Home Buyer in Jacksonville, FL
Memephelps09 asked:
where is a lowes located?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Aug 20, 2014 Market Conditions in Hyde Park
johnson.glen…, Renter in Jacksonville, FL
johnson.glenda asked:
How far is Kernan Trail Elementary?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Aug 15, 2014 Market Conditions in Windy Hill
Miosotysanch…, Renter in Florida
Miosotysanchez asked:
Do you rent this House?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Apr 22, 2014 Market Conditions in Atlantic Boulevard Estates
Fantasiesinf…, Home Buyer in Slidell, LA
Fantasiesinfabric asked:
6215 Ricker Rd. is it a safe neighborhood?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Mar 27, 2014 Market Conditions in Oak Hill
Ric And Sue…, Renter in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ric And Sue Dalton asked:
Is del rio nice?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Mar 20, 2014 Market Conditions in Del Rio
suunguyen, Home Buyer in Jacksonville, FL
suunguyen asked:
Any pictures, year built?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Mar 14, 2014 Market Conditions in Deercreek
Hannah Glavas, Renter in Cape Canaveral, FL
Hannah Glavas asked:
university of north florida
0 votes Share Flag Mon Mar 10, 2014 Market Conditions in Jacksonville
Mrs.holly2001, Renter in Miami, FL
Mrs.holly2001 asked:
how are the catholic schools in the area ?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Feb 26, 2014 Market Conditions in Hyde Park
Gingerhouse, Home Buyer in Jacksonville, FL
Gingerhouse asked:
apartments paddle creek dr
0 votes Share Flag Sat Feb 22, 2014 Market Conditions in Julington Creek
1 2 3 4 5
Search Advice

Followers

579
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > Florida > Duval County > Jacksonville > Market Conditions in Jacksonville
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer