Schools in Dallas : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

100
Latricia Mar…, Renter in Dallas, TX
Latricia Marshall asked:
Does any children attend Boude storey in the area?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Dec 12, 2014 Schools in Dallas
shurunmartin, Other/Just Looking in Dallas, TX
shurunmartin asked:
What is the main ethnicity ?
0 votes Share Flag Mon Jun 2, 2014 Schools in Dallas
Janice Foiss…, Home Buyer in Dallas, TX
Janice Foisset Brown asked:
what schools can my son attend at this house?
0 votes Share Flag Wed Mar 19, 2014 Schools in Wynnewood North
ptdurmon, Home Buyer in Dallas, TX
ptdurmon asked:
which high school to go to?
0 votes Share Flag Mon Mar 3, 2014 Schools in Northeast Dallas/ White Rock
Spencer, Home Buyer in New York, NY
Spencer asked:
stonewall jackson
0 votes Share Flag Fri Oct 11, 2013 Schools in "M" Streets
William Jones, Home Buyer in Lancaster, TX
William Jones asked:
What areas of the DFW market has the best school districts?
0 votes Share Flag Mon Oct 7, 2013 Schools in Dallas
Suzette Myers, Renter in
Suzette Myers asked:
is there a school for age 18 months and up?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Sep 22, 2013 Schools in Dallas
christy.mill…, Renter in Dallas, TX
christy.miller78640 asked:
near baylor medical center
0 votes Share Flag Mon Sep 16, 2013 Schools in East Dallas
Julie Adler, Real Estate Pro in 75093, TX
Julie Adler asked:
any move in specials ?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Sep 10, 2013 Schools in Far North Dallas
Kanisha Dewb…, Home Buyer in F.A.M.U., Tallahassee,...
Kanisha Dewberry asked:
University of Texas at Dallas close?
0 votes Share Flag Mon Aug 26, 2013 Schools in Dallas
hellis4wimps, Home Buyer in Rogers, AR
hellis4wimps asked:
What does the low and high mean?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Aug 9, 2013 Schools in Dallas
Texasyellowr…, Renter in Dallas, TX
Texasyellowrose838 asked:
Day Care Centers
0 votes Share Flag Wed Jul 24, 2013 Schools in Oak Lawn
Jason, Other/Just Looking in Rockwall, TX
Jason asked:
Incorrect website on listing
0 votes Share Flag Wed Jul 17, 2013 Schools in Dallas
1 2 3 4 5
Search Advice

Followers

579
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > Texas > Dallas County > Dallas > Schools in Dallas
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer