Buford : Real Estate Advice

change location

cancel or

Activity

86
N Wyatt, Home Buyer in Buford, GA
N Wyatt asked:
Can I get an FHA Mortgage Insurance Refund?
0 votes Share Flag Thu Jan 28, 2016 Financing in Buford
Jpmistry_us, Home Buyer in Cumming, GA
Jpmistry_us asked:
How do I post a house for Sale on trulia?
1 vote Share Flag Fri Dec 4, 2015 Home Selling in 30518
Ally.peiffer, Home Buyer in New York, NY
Ally.peiffer asked:
How much is 4244 Friar Tuck Lane on the market for?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Aug 16, 2015 Foreclosure in Buford
David, Home Buyer in Flowery Branch, GA
David asked:
How do I create a listing?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Jul 24, 2015 Home Selling in 30518
Dean Miller, Home Buyer in Buford, GA
Dean Miller asked:
Are buyers avoiding HOAs these days ?
0 votes Share Flag Tue May 12, 2015 Home Selling in 30518
Christina Jo…, Renter in Gainesville, GA
Christina Jones asked:
Is Makita near this location?
0 votes Share Flag Sun May 3, 2015 Market Conditions in Buford
Thomasina Ma…, Renter in Buford, GA
Thomasina Maultsby asked:
how far is this neighborhood from buford mall?
0 votes Share Flag Tue Jan 6, 2015 Rentals in Buford
cheryl casta…, Home Buyer in Gainesville, GA
cheryl castaneda asked:
how does rent to own work?
0 votes Share Flag Sun Jan 4, 2015 For Rent in Buford
Becca, Home Buyer in Sugar Hill, GA
Becca asked:
Needing info about the Ga Dream Loan
0 votes Share Flag Mon Apr 28, 2014 Home Buying in 30518
Monalisabates, Renter in 30519
Monalisabates asked:
Looking for 4bd, finished basement in Buford School Area
0 votes Share Flag Sun Apr 27, 2014 Rentals in Buford
Tracey Fonta…, Renter in Lawrenceville, GA
Tracey Fontaine asked:
How soon will this property be available?
0 votes Share Flag Fri Jan 24, 2014 Market Conditions in Buford
1 2 3 4 5
Search Advice

Followers

157
Email me when…

Learn more

Home > Georgia > Gwinnett County > Buford
Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer