<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="/xsl/rss_2.0.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"><channel><title>Trulia Voices: still available ?</title><link>http://www.trulia.com/voices/Property_QandA/still_available_-383764</link><description>--
This question is about this property: http://www.trulia.com/rental/3057486799--Terrace-Ave-West-Babylon-NY-11704</description><language>en-us</language><item><title>Answer by Andra Matera</title><link>http://www.trulia.com/voices/profile/Real_Estate_Pro-Babylon_NY-2060504/</link><guid>http://www.trulia.com/voices/profile/Real_Estate_Pro-Babylon_NY-2060504/</guid><description>go to sublet.com  Good luck on your search.</description><pubDate>Thu, 17 May 2012 05:25:04 -0700</pubDate></item><item><title>Answer by Anna Brocco</title><link>http://www.trulia.com/voices/profile/Real_Estate_Pro-Nassau_County_NY-321357/</link><guid>http://www.trulia.com/voices/profile/Real_Estate_Pro-Nassau_County_NY-321357/</guid><description>The referenced property appears to be a by owner rental with no contact information on the contact property tab, however you can try clicking on sublet.com; keep in mind that scams do exist, therefore if you proceed in trying to locate the owner, always verify ownership before exchanging any money/personal information. Consider working with an agent, also check www.mlsli.com http://www.ftc.gov/opa/2009/05/rentalscam.shtm</description><pubDate>Wed, 16 May 2012 13:42:22 -0700</pubDate></item></channel></rss>
