At the top of the screen where there are four tabs, you'll see the phrase "Hi Helane". Place your cursor on it and you will see a drop down menu. Click on "log out" and log in using your user name and password. Since you are sharing a computer you will need to remember to do that each time you go into Trulia, whether you are responding to an email or editing listings. Otherwise, you'll end up in Helane's world, so to speak.