Schools in 28173>Question Details

ponyupfarm,  in Waxhaw, NC

There are 4 reviews for Cuthbertson High School, but your website shows only 2. Is the website going to be updated soon?

Asked by ponyupfarm, Waxhaw, NC Mon Apr 9, 2012

0 votes Share Flag Schools in 28173

Help the community by answering this question:

Answers

6
You can go to their website or greatschools.org to get reviews. My son has been attending the middle school for two years now and I have yet to hear a bad thing about either school. Good luck in find your answers. Are you interested in moving into this area if you haven't already? If so I am a broker in the area and can help with your next move.

Please feel free to call, text or email me when you or any of your friends or family needs a real estate broker. Thank you again for this opportunity to serve you, I realize you have a choice of Real Estate Brokers, so I truly appreciate your business,

Janice Maynard

"Moving on up" with Maynard Realty
Broker/REALTOR
Serving both NC & SC
Keller Williams Ballantyne Area

704-641-0626

http://www..unioncountyhomes4sale.com

North Carolina Law Requires that Real Estate Brokers provide and review the brochure Working With Real Estate Agents prior to engaging new clients. If you have not done so please review this information and let me know if you have any questions.

https://www.facebook.com/movingonupwithMaynardRealty Feel free to visit and like the page
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sun Mar 1, 2015
You should read the Trulia Blog: "Which areas surrounding Charlotte would be a nice place to relocate?" There are also some good suggestions about schools and locations there. If you appreciate an answer, please give "thumbs up". For the most helpful answer, please say thanks with a "best answer" click.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Tue Apr 10, 2012
thanks
Flag Sat Apr 14, 2012
What information would you like to know about the schools? Are you currently in Union County or will you be relocating from another area? E-mail me directly with some more information about your needs and I will see what I can do to help. It doesn't cost anything extra to use my buyer services and I'd love to help you!

John Siddons
john.siddons@prucarolinas.com
704-458-1843
http://www.johnsiddons.com
http://www.searchcharlotte.com
0 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Apr 9, 2012
I want to buy but first year I would prefer to rent to make sure I like the area. I am relocating from Florida. Please let me know If you have any nice rental homes. I have 3 kids and need to be close to good schools. Minimum 4 bd home. Than you. elanabogart@yahoo.com
Flag Sat Apr 14, 2012
You can also call the school to get more information or schedule a tour with one of the admin. They are very accomodating and most of my buyer clients do this before making a decision on a school district. Email me at jen1@kw.com for more info.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Apr 9, 2012
Great info! Mine too Jen!
Flag Mon Apr 9, 2012
Good afternoon!
The website for school stats is http://www.ncreportcards.org. The Union County Public School website has additional information as well and an address locator to confirm the school assignment locations.
Hope this helps! Warmly, Jamie
0 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Apr 9, 2012
My son has been in the Waxhaw Schools and now attends Marvin Ridge, many of our friends children attend Cuthbertson too. You may search for additional information or contact me thru my website http://www.WaxhawRealEstate.com.
Flag Mon Apr 9, 2012
Check out http://www.greatschools.com and ncreportcard.com for school reviews.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Apr 9, 2012
Search Advice
Ask our community a question
Email me when…

Learn more

Copyright © 2016 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer