Socialmediae…, Other/Just Looking in Los Angeles, CA

Does anyone have opinions on Meridian Kitchen and Bath located in Los Angeles?

Asked by Socialmediaexpert, Los Angeles, CA Fri Jun 3, 2011

I want to do a remodel and am considering them.

Help the community by answering this question:

Answers

6
Douglas Lagos’ answer
Read their yelp.com reviews and make a judgement call.

Douglas Lagos
Realtor®, Certified HAFA Specialist (CHS)
DRE# 01921046
Coldwell Banker Residential
Tel. (310) 463-8088 http://www.douglaslagos.com
0 votes Thank Flag Link Tue Jan 15, 2013
this place is a one stop shop they offer everything and when i say everything i mean everything; they have unique items modern , eye catching designer items for less. i would definetly give these guys a visit. On top of it they help you design for free!!!
0 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Jan 14, 2013
I had a terrible experience with them. They told me they would refund me for extra tiles minus 35% restocking fee. I then drove the tiles back and they told me they were not refundable, after they told me the day before that they were... this really isn't a big deal... but was told I would receive a call from their employee the following Monday to figure it out. I never heard from anyone until about a week later when I had to contact their manager. The manager talked over me, threatened me and had terrible customer service skills. They did aboslutely nothing to make the situation right. I would just get everything in writing from them since they do not honor their word.

I would also check out LA Tile works.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Wed Jun 8, 2011
this is an ex employ trying to hurt meridians business, legal action is in progress. please revies google reviews to truly evaluate our reviews
Flag Mon Jan 14, 2013
Decent customer service and I've not heard anything negative about them. Nina's Kitchen and Bath on the West side is horrible--really bad news. If you're after better prices, look for companies in the San Gabriel Valley--great collections and great prices.
Yours,
Lynn LeGlaire
0 votes Thank Flag Link Fri Jun 3, 2011
I love their products. Don't know anyone who has completed a job with them, though.
Deborah Bremner
The Bremner Group at Coldwell Banker
REALTOR, 00588885, ABR, CDPE, eAgent, CSP, SFR, HRC, CRE
(O) 310-571-1364 DIRECT
(D) 818.564.6591
(C) 310-422-4288
http://www.thebremnergroup.com
Accredited Buyer Representative|Certified Distressed Property Expert |Pre-Foreclosure Specialist Certified
I want you to know that I appreciate any referrals from friends and associates who may be in the market to buy or sell real estate. You can count on me giving them the same high-quality service I provide to all of my clients.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Fri Jun 3, 2011
Put in the company name on Google or BBB possibly some ratings, Cabinet City in San Gabrial have a high quality 'solid' wood assortment of cabinets affordable priced...nice stuff!
Web Reference: http://www.CAcertified.com
0 votes Thank Flag Link Fri Jun 3, 2011
Search Advice
Ask our community a question
Email me when…

Learn more

Copyright © 2015 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer