Cape Cod Real…, Real Estate Pro in Centerville, MA

What are some of your favorite things to do on Cape Cod??

Asked by Cape Cod Real Estate for Sale, Centerville, MA Mon Jun 11, 2012

Help the community by answering this question:

Answers

17
BEST ANSWER
Gardening and outdoor showers! Are some of my favorite things!!!
2 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Jul 30, 2012
Love the gardening and out door showers are very relaxing.
Flag Tue Jul 31, 2012
It is nice to relax on the beach around 4pm and bring dinner.
7 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Jul 16, 2012
So many, choices.
Flag Fri Aug 24, 2012
I agree! There are so many wonderful things to do on Cape Cod.
Flag Mon Aug 20, 2012
To come to our new cape cod home and relax.
1 vote Thank Flag Link Sun Jul 22, 2012
Glad to see you are enjoying your new home!!
Flag Sat Aug 11, 2012
Going to the arts center, visit muesums, or take a nice drive down Route 6A.
1 vote Thank Flag Link Sat Jun 30, 2012
We are lucky to have great museums and culture on cape cod.
Flag Fri Aug 31, 2012
I like the beach and culture here
1 vote Thank Flag Link Tue Jun 12, 2012
We agree, Thanks for sharing!
Flag Fri Aug 31, 2012
Running and/or biking along the beautiful coastline, going to the Cape Cod Symphony which can compare to any.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Tue Feb 5, 2013
Attend the playhouse! They have quite a cast of characters.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Tue Oct 23, 2012
Kayak on the north side of the cape.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Wed Oct 17, 2012
Thank you for your response. It is appreciated
Flag Wed Oct 17, 2012
We enjoy taking a ride on Route 6A and exploring all the cape has to offer. We always find a new treasure. It is awesome.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sun Oct 14, 2012
Thank you for your response. It is appreciated
Flag Wed Oct 17, 2012
There is so much to do!! Read there blog which tells you all that is going on. I find it helpful.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Thu Oct 11, 2012
Thank you for your response. It is appreciated
Flag Wed Oct 17, 2012
I love hanging out at the beach after 4pm and read a good book and see the sun setting.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Aug 20, 2012
Always enjoyable!!
Flag Fri Aug 31, 2012
I enjoy golfing. We have great golfing here and sailing are a few of my favorite things.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Tue Jul 17, 2012
We agree.
Flag Fri Aug 31, 2012
Beach, any outdoor activity!!
0 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Jul 9, 2012
We agree! Thansk for sharing,.
Flag Fri Aug 31, 2012
Enjoy beautiful cape cod.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Jul 9, 2012
We agree! Cape cod is truly a special place.
Flag Fri Aug 31, 2012
I love the beaches and relaxing.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sun Jul 8, 2012
You can't beat the beauty of the capecod beaches!!
Flag Fri Aug 31, 2012
I enjoy the whaling museum.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sun Jul 1, 2012
Great place to visit and it is so interesting!!
Flag Fri Aug 31, 2012
Enjoy the cape's beauty. It offers so much.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sat Jun 30, 2012
We agree.
Flag Fri Aug 31, 2012
Search Advice
Ask our community a question
Email me when…

Learn more

Copyright © 2014 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer