This is the second time that I have asked this question.

Tom
Home Buyer
Camp Hill, PA

Why are you listing single family homes with the following : This 0 square foot property has 0 bedroom(s) and 0 bath(s). What is this? Is this a scam to get people to sign up?

--
This question is about this property: http://www.trulia.com/foreclosure/2003829933--Pimlico-Dr-Dil…

Answers (3)
Sharon Harris
Agent
Hanover, PA

There is no such property. This is just crap that reality Trac pulls to get you to sign up for there site.
Did you see the average listing price for a home on that street is $200,000 to $ well in the 300.000.
There maybe some lots listed but not for that price either.
Just let it go. If you want to see the listings on the area I will forward them to your email. let me know. Sorry you had to ask twice.

Wed Feb 18 2009, 13:30
Eileen Musser,...
Agent
Lancaster, PA

My previous answer stands: See a copy at the end of this response.

Please consider calling an agent to help you. If you give your loyalty to one agent you will have somebody who is looking out for your interests and who will answer your questions persanally as soon as you ask. You have to be realistic about what you will be able to buy, and you have to be qualified to buy, but now is a GREAT TIME to get serious about real estate.

A buyers agent will get you pre approved and help you get into a home that fits your needs and ability to purchase. Of course I would like to talk with you if you want to get started now. It doesn't cost you anything to sign up with one of us and we can save you a bundle of time and money.

PS If you have not owned a home in the last three years, Uncle Sam has $8000 with your name on it. That's gotta help?!

Here is what I wrote before:

Annoying isn't it? You have to know that there isn't really a home out there that you can buy for that kind of money.

If you are looking for something inexpensive and want an agent to help you find the real facts on a home, give one of us a shout and you won't have any trouble getting an agent working for you (at no cost to you.)

we all wish you the best in your search, I am sure.

Eileen@gatewayrealtyinc.com

Web Reference: http://eileenmusser.point2agent.com

Wed Feb 18 2009, 08:08
Michael D Delp
Mortgage Broker
or Lender

18969
FIRST ANSWER

Tom,
I have found that anything on here that is listed with reallty trac is just a teaser to get you to sign up with them. I am not sure why Trulia tolerates this but i guess when you have an open forum there is bound to be some glitches. Sorry you had to ask twice, i was hoping someone who knew more about it would answer you.
I hope this helps. The best of luck to you!
Michael

Michael D Delp
Mortgage Pro
4802 Old Bethlehem Pike,
Telford Pa. 18969
Ph- 215-453-1025
Fax- 215-453-1012
Cell- 610-762-0318
michaelddelp@aol.com
michaelddelp@verizon.net
http://www.mortgagepro.instantlender.com -

Wed Feb 18 2009, 05:37

Didn’t find what you were looking for? Ask a question!

Search Advice

Ask a question

Got a real estate question? Get answers from locals, experts and real estate pros.
Ask
Email me when…

Learn more

View all » 1 - 3 of 4
Copyright © 2009 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |   Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity
Help us improve our service—send us feedback