is this house really $45,000??? What's wrong with it?

Brittanny
Home Buyer
Clovis, CA

--
This question is about this property: http://www.trulia.com/foreclosure/2003225434--Oak-Ct-Fowler-…

Answers (1)
Stephen Henson
Agent
Fresno, CA
FIRST ANSWER

Hi Brittany, I have researched for you this home and it does not exist. The person who posted this property for the $45,000 I would say is just trying to get people to call him or her in hopes of getting a prospective client. I checked to see if any of the homes on Oak Court even sold for this price and none did. The only active property still being marketed for sale has a price of $200,000. I'm sorry that some agents use tricky tactics to get client's. I am not one of them and that's why i am telling you about this type of gimmick. If your interested and would like me to find you some that would work for you, call me at 559-432-1221 and ask for Steve Henson or e-mail me at sshenson55@sbcglobal.net.

Fri Dec 12 2008, 14:58

Didn’t find what you were looking for? Ask a question!

Search Advice

Ask a question

Got a real estate question? Get answers from locals, experts and real estate pros.
Ask
Email me when…

Learn more

View all » 1 - 3 of 3
Copyright © 2009 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |   Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity
Help us improve our service—send us feedback