General Area in Wall>Question Details

Ron, Other/Just Looking in Wall, NJ

1632 Bailey, Wall, NJ 07719 - why was Nicole's review so bad; there isn't even a back house on this property? Do you check your reviewers?

Asked by Ron, Wall, NJ Sat Jun 5, 2010

Ron

Help the community by answering this question:

Answers

7
Ron,

Looks like Diane was able to nip this in the bud for you. Thanks for the link. Looks like this property sold in 7/2010. Any chance you are still int he market for a home. Is there anyway I can assist.

Sincerely,
Francesca Patrizio, Broker Sales Associate, ePro, SRES
Francesca@PatrizioRe.com
732.606.2931
Web Reference: http://www.PatrizioRE.com
0 votes Thank Flag Link Thu Dec 15, 2011
Hi Ron,
I have reported Nicole's review to Trulia. The review feature was not meant to review a specific property, but a neighborhood/town/section of town, etc.
I'm sorry and hope this is not your property. Once the "Trulia police" see it, they should remove it. I would imagine it is a violation of the community guidelines, too.
Web Reference: http://www.dianeglander.com
0 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Jun 7, 2010
Here is the link for 1632 Bailey, Wall, NJ - please scroll down to rate and review - and could you please get back to me? Thanks.

http://www.trulia.com/property/3012394159-1632-Bailey-Rd-Wal…
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sun Jun 6, 2010
Here is the link for 1632 Bailey, Wall, NJ - please scroll down to rate and review - and could you please get back to me? Thanks.

http://www.trulia.com/property/3012394159-1632-Bailey-Rd-Wal…
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sun Jun 6, 2010
ROn,

What review are you speaking of? Trulia participants do not "review" anything...this is a question and answer forum.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sun Jun 6, 2010
My thoughts exactly, Deborah . . . I tried to search Trulia for the above referenced reveiw to no avail.

Ron, if u can provide us with a link . . . cut and past the URL, we can serve u better!

Sincerely,
Francesca
Web Reference: http://www.PatrizioRE.com
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sat Jun 5, 2010
can you provide a link to the review?
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sat Jun 5, 2010
Deborah Madey, Real Estate Pro in Red Bank, NJ
MVP'08
Contact
Search Advice
Ask our community a question
Email me when…

Learn more

Copyright © 2014 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer