Financing in Port Charlotte>Question Details

Doitright, Home Buyer in Sarasota, FL

rate in sarsota for homepath 30 year and 15 year zero points and 1 point good credit and ratios 65K loan

Asked by Doitright, Sarasota, FL Sun Mar 4, 2012

Help the community by answering this question:

Answers

3
Also from my understanding if you go with a "regular" HomePath you will get a much better rate if you put down 5% versus the minimum 3%.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sun Mar 4, 2012
Hi Again,

If you decide to get a "regular" HomePath (not a reno) you might also compare rates at: http://www.AimLoan.com

All the best,
Alma Kee
http://www.SoldOnTampa.com
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sun Mar 4, 2012
Check with a local lender. Here are a few. A mortgage broker can search for different rates for you.

Morningstar Mortgage
2256 Jasmine Way
North Port, FL 34287
Joseph Morningstar
morningstar.mortgage@verizon.net
941-426-7827
866-990-7827
USDA Loans

Mortgage Supercenter USA
Dona Smith
Licensed Mortgage Broker
18501 Murdock Circle, Suite 501
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Toll Free: 866-288-7140
Local: 941-625-3987
Cell: 941-302-8098
Fax: 941-625-3192
DSmith@MotgageSupercenterUSA.com

Calusa National Bank
Odette Embury
Senior VP, Residential Lending
1850 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Phone: 941-255-8558
Fax: 941-467-3070
oembury@calusabank.com

Community Home Mortgage
Christine Lee
Mortgage Consultant
22079 Kimble Ave
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Phone: 941-764-8228
Toll Free: 888-999-7858
Fax: 941-764-7559
http://www.fla-mortgage.net
Christine@fla-mortgage.net

Suncoast
Michael P. Klein, Jr.
Mortgage Planner
2189 Ringling Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34237
Phone: 941-544-7174
Fax: 941-240-2138
http://www.suncoast-homeequity.com
mklein@sc-he.com

Charlotte State Bank
Connie Ritchhart
Senior VP, Residential Lending
1100 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Direct: 941-624-1906
Cell: 941-875-5224
Fax: 941-624-2308
http://www.charlottestatebank.com
critchhart@charlottestatebank.com

Jerry Hodges
The Home Loan Consulting Group
Toll Free – 800-536-1127 Ext. 735
Direct Line – 502-379-6088
Direct Fax – 800-517-4648
jhodges@hlcgroup.net
Krobath & Helm
Debra Krobath
941-321-0547

Joseph Jowdy
First Equity Financial, LLC
110 North Orlando Ave, Suite 9
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: (407) 740-7778
Mobile: (321) 436-8170
Fax: (321) 214-2252
http://www.fefloans.com
USDA Loans
0 votes Thank Flag Link Sun Mar 4, 2012
Search Advice
Ask our community a question
Email me when…

Learn more

Copyright © 2014 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer