Cmb930, Home Buyer in Miami, FL

What is the BEST Florida Real Estate Review Exam Company on line?

Asked by Cmb930, Miami, FL Wed Jun 12, 2013

Help the community by answering this question:

Answers

7
Take a look at Larson Exam Tutor, built specifically for the Florida Sales Associate state exam. You can try for free before buying and includes about 1200 questions broken up into the different exam content areas.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Fri Oct 4, 2013
I also have used Bob Houge, and they send test results into the state and keep records of my completed coursework, so in the unlikely event that the state government gets something wrong (cough--yes, this is a sarcastic comment), then I always have a back-up to my own records.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Thu Sep 5, 2013
I agree Bob Houge Real Estate School is great.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Wed Aug 28, 2013
Yes, Bob Houge, and they have on-line deal, so you can do it from home. But I like their classes too.
0 votes Thank Flag Link Mon Jun 17, 2013
I have always been satisfied with Bob Hogue.

Thanks,
Nancy
0 votes Thank Flag Link Fri Jun 14, 2013
CMB,
Learning styles are so individual, you need to check out several and see which is the best fit for you.

Some online companies offer an instructor to answer your questions, in addition to the basic review program itself. This could be of critical importance if you're the kind of person who benefits most from talking to someone about the areas where you need further explanation, but don't want to sit in a classroom..

Once you get a short list of possible candidates, do a Google search on each, looking for testimonials, and also complaints. That should help you pick the one that's right for you.

By the way, if you need to do some math review, my old teacher, Ron Climer, of the Climer School of Real Estate, in Orlando has made some excellent YouTube videos. Just be forewarned--His Hawaiian shirts are pretty wild, so you might want to put on your sunglasses!
0 votes Thank Flag Link Wed Jun 12, 2013
Bob Hogue, I liked it, reasonable and user friendly.
Let us know if you have any questions
0 votes Thank Flag Link Wed Jun 12, 2013
Search Advice
Ask our community a question
Email me when…

Learn more

Copyright © 2014 Trulia, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  
Have a question? Visit our Help Center to find the answer