Morningside Heights New York, NY 10026


Morningside Heights
New York, NY 10026 (Morningside Heights)

$600 Updated
For Rent
1 of 4
2 of 4
3 of 4
4 of 4

Ask about this property

Ken Williams,  in
Ken Williams
Phone not provided
My name is and I am writing to find out more about Morningside Heights. I can be contacted by email at or by phone at .
Add Comment
Please reach out to me soon.

By sending, you agree to Trulia's Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.

Home Details for this property

Temporary Landing Spot listing ID 1213658. [It is best to have a completed profile if you expect a response from me. I will not update or upgrade my to respond to anyone. Please note that sending repeated emails of interest will result in an automatic deletion of the (s). I will not respond to those without a detailed description and photo. Take the time to complete before contacting me. ] Offering a three-month minimum stay for international students, tourists and traveling freelancers. The available room is semi-private with a twin-sized loft bed. Roommate would have to provide bed linens. Room... is single-occupancy only. No overnight guests. Conveniently located near major subway and bus lines, and block west of Central Park in Morningside Heights. Temporary guest will have access to kitchen, bathroom and WiFi. First and last month's rent required for move-in. Con Edison (gas/electric) and Time Warner Cable (high-speed internet/cable TV/DVR) included in the rent. Ideal for someone who doesn't have furniture and primarily needs a place to shower, eat and sleep. Ideal for for someone new to the city and wants to save money before moving into a bigger place. Apartment: There is a shared full kitchen, shared furnished living room and shared bathroom. Looking for a non-smoker, clean, responsible, respectful and reliable person. The shared space is not for a person who likes to party, a smoker or one who brings the party home. Potential roommate(s) should be clean, sane, and provide references and contact information. Seeking a responsible, pays rent on time, respectful roommate. No pets allowed. Non-smoker only. I am seeking a MALE ONLY roommate because of the collegiate/communal atmosphere. This lists my location incorrectly. The apartment is located in Morningside Heights, at the end of Central Park West, NOT Wall Street in the Financial District. For more information, please visit
Show more
Listing Info for this property

Information last updated on 04/26/2015 12:00 AM

Neighborhood Info

4 br / 2 ba
Single-Family Home
OPEN HOUSE Sun Oct 16, 2pm to 4pm


Rent Calculator

Rent Estimate:
Savings Estimate:

Home Services

Contact Info

,  in
Ken Williams
Inquire about this property

By sending, you agree to Trulia's Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.