For Real Estate Professionals

The New Renter: 5 Facts and Tips for Making Money as a Rental Agent

December 5, 2012 – 60 minutes

10am PDT | 11am MST | Noon CST | 1pm EST

Today’s rental market is hot, but you can get burned if you don’t understand today’s new clients. Attend this free webinar with experienced rental agent Pierre Caldizilla to learn

  • top trends driving today’s rental market
  • 5 tips for engaging today’s best tenants
  • 3 threats to every rental agents bottom line and how to avoid them