For Real Estate Professionals

Using Google to Help Seller Clients Succeed


September 19, 2012 – 1 hour

9am PDT | 10am MST | 11am CST | Noon EST
Attend this 45-minute session and Q&A with nationally known real estate trainer and tech coach Kim Wood. She’ll give you insight into Google tools you can use to streamline selling processes like

  • recording and sharing showing notes
  • open house follow-up
  • e-mail management
  • scheduling showings and client meetings

 

About the Presenter
  Kim Wood is a National Real Estate Trainer and Speaker, Technology Coach with The Tech Byte, and was a full-time Real Estate Agent (until 2012).She is author and blogmaster of NewMediaCoffeeTalk.com where she writes and trains on various technology and real estate trends.

She likes to have fun in everything she does and makes time to play golf, run, and laugh with her family.

Interested in more training?