Saving failed. Please try again later.

Saving failed. Please fix the errors in the form below.

One moment, you are now being redirected to your agent profile...

change
remove
Drop pictures here
Or add pictures from another website
Edit

Jynette Williams

Renter in Columbus, OH

Joined Sep 29, 2012

Edit

About Me

Hello everyone out there, well where do I start. Okay I am 54 year seasonal, I live by myself, I do have a dog name , Ms, Bell she my three daughter and she is not going anywhere and if you like to see her please ask me to sent you a pic of her she love taking pics, she a good watch dog, now days you need to have a dog but a dog that is not going to mess up the place and by far she will not. I have lived Columbus before, I lived in New Orleans, ATL GA, Pittsburgh, PA, You may wonder why I have move so much, ' basically I can, God has Bless me to do so. But release I have lost my fiancee about a week ago, and because of his death I need to move back home where my family and children lived to have the support I need. The other things about me I am quiet person enjoy peace. I love too planet flowers, listen to music, cooking.going to church, I also like helping others who may be in need. I like fathering my education as well. I have been as trained a Sub teaching, but no degree yet also I have a cleaning business so if anyone who need a housekeeper or cleaning service I am that one you would like to have a person like me renting your home WHY!!! because I am drug free clean and neat. I work hard to paid my bills on time. So let me tell you what I am looking for. First of all I do have a Section 8 voucher and it paid $678 a month, I would like to have a 2 or 3 Bedroom house with space and closet as well a lots space( having a larger family of 15 sibling space is important) A big country kitchen so I can move around to cook, a fence in yard for Ms. bell and my grand children to play in when they come to visited. If there is basement I would like it to be finish or partially finish, this be use as a office( most of my jobs is working from home as a Customer Service REP, or play area for the grand children. So if think that I am your next Idea tenant let me know.